Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
  • Monday 19 December 2016 - Monday 02 January 2017
    Christmas Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 03 January 2017
    Classes Resume by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 04 January 2017 01:40pm
    Early Dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 11 January 2017 01:40pm
    Early Dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 18 January 2017 01:40pm
    Early Dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 25 January 2017 01:40pm
    Early Dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2017
  • Wednesday 01 February 2017 01:40pm
    Early Dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 08 February 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017
    PD Conference, no school for students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017 01:40pm
    Early Dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 20 February 2017
    Family Day, no school by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Early Dismissal Wednesday's @ 1:40pm

 

May 19th: Day in Lieu, no school

 

May 22nd: Victoria Day, no school

 

Read more...
May 2017
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Please visit
samsoncree.com
Site designed and developed by
Intellimedia.ca